You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychological Egoism: Selfishly Improving the World Around You

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@fadhilon1997/gattuso-ac-milan-forza-milanistik-71f4ede868e I will be forever your fan!

Great job lukestokes!

Sort:  

Focus on commenting relevant contents and you will build up followers. If you are just posting self promotion on other people's posts it will backfire as people view that as spam and will be less likely to follow you and most likely flag you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28