From the INNER WORKINGS of a PSYCHOTIC MIND part 6

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

History repeats itself.
If only I could remember the last time I saw these particular signs.

It had something to do with ophthalmology. I am also getting crosscurrents, though I almost cracked again last night thinking my beloved is a spy/actor. I take signs too literally sometimes. I think. Or I read into them too deeply. Some are indeed deep while others are almost utterly transparent. The English language is a magical one...its flexibility and grammar and metaphorical depth is mesmerizing. Shockingly ancient and deep. If only I could get a full grasp on it.

Arabic as well. And the combination of the two is beyond intriguing, and when they are used with the Table of the Elements the results are the secrets of the universe. When I finally sort my thoughts you can just ask me.

IMG_5128.JPG

I decided to feature a photo of my cosmetic art rather than the art have been accompanying my posts with lately.. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @ninalives! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations it's beautiful @ninalives . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

Prettytyyyyyyy

Thank you love ❤️

"truly the Pituitary or the third eye is indeed the one"...tarot(major arcana)and hebrew both 22 well letter and cards. the alchemy or elements that you speak of is indeed a combination of elixirs when one knows the speech of such .......tintures and such cosmic inhalations of sources invisible to many but visible to few............The Bible is a book of alchemy in itself it is layered in code.........but I'm getting off topic to your topic or wait ...anyway....... if there are 33 steps or to compare to the spine 33 vertebrae ...crosscurrents like spine chilling or massaging from head to coccyx or vice versa

Thank you Kindly and i should learn arabic...or maybe i know it somehow but have forgotten at the moment....hmmm interesting thought indeed

BTW- Hussein and Ali actually taught me few arabic phrases, but i have long forgotten, (2 ole friends old souls of mine )

I agree that alchemy is hidden in monotheistic religions. crosscurrents as in messages coming in from different places sometimes saying different things and confusing me

great posts. it looks like your gonna do good here on steemit. i will upvote for sure. pls follow and reply to anything interesting.thx

thank you will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66