From the INNER WORKINGS of a PSYCHOTIC MIND part 3

in #philosophy7 years ago

So, what now?

It seems as though that question comes up so often these days just thinking it again drives me crazier. I know a part of me is crazy but underneath the disturbance lies at least a bit of truth. I like to call it "observant" rather than nuts.

Yes, I overthink and over-analyze, but I do think and I do analyze.

Is it a fault that I expect every means to have an end? A worthwhile, meaningful end? That I expect all ends to connect and intercept where others do not see fit? Some people say I need a job. There's no option there as much as I agree. Others suggest a hobby of some sort. Hobbies are expensive and government funding is monitered and specified. Also, unspoken city curfews are a bitch. Everyone seems to run on very similar schedules except for me. I just can't seem to find my place.

I will keep looking.

3c5c7e12e9f95204ea6e6506250a6a2c--renaissance-art-classic-paintings-renaissance.jpg
Der Tod und das Mädchen by Adolf Hering, 1900

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64