“Heartfelt human kindness” - by Warrior Crypto Poet

in #philosophy7 years ago

Somebody very wise once told me long ago:
‘Don’t worry too much about what people think,
Or about how you view success or the choices you make.
Just as long as you’re not hurting anyone else unnecessarily’.

Never just simply an isolated notion,
I’m not selling all my lonely emotion.
Wincing in pain as I fall victim to bad karma,
Just a prospect soul subject to worldly melodrama.

Technology ensnared us, nothing natural can prepare us:
Innocence of youthful ambition long faded away,
Green jaded jeweled eyes swiftly sidestep this way.
Let me gift you a gift and please don’t leave it to trust.

I’m wearing body armor of sincerity and love,
This can never wound me as when I once fell from above.
Spirits look upon me kindly as I’m facing you blindly,
My soul ambition to level back up, so hurry now and find me.

052E946C-7457-4044-A810-6B55664C3DC7.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80