You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soren Kierkegaard and the Meaning of Faith!

in #philosophy6 years ago

He doesnt hate christians. He hates liars. And he is annoyed at their lack of will to seek knowledge and turn it to wisdom.

Kierkegaard is very easy ti uderstand because he explains himself, all you have to do is have a good understanding of scripture... If not then kierkegaard is a mystery to most...
I found out about him because he writes like me, and it intrigued me that there is another person that has the same way of explaining things as myself. Hard truth is not subject to fact. Fact is subject to truth. Thats a philosphy that i have established myself, then found that he does the same.

Its hard to hear you butcher a lecture on him... But it inspires me to work on my own... I've come to find that my ideas aren't original due to the fact that most likely many people have had the same, in that it relates to the same sort of self between a select few who have the same view.
Absolutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78