You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worth more than gold

in #philosophy6 years ago

I relate very well with you as I too came here in search of gains but have found the potential to be so much more. I no longer think of a short term solution whereas this could be a change to a lifestyle down the road that liberates us from what we are taught as being “the way” into prosperity and happiness. I was to be free in every sense and teach that to my daughter so that she does not get caught up in the consumerism in the world today which is only getting worst. I have an idea of this being a start!

Sort:  

There are no guarantees in this world but this seems like it is at least on a track towards a chance for improving the way we interact with each other and potentially, having control of our own value. Hopefully on the way there is some economic return too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66