You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making New Friends + How I became interested in philosophy (1/26/18)

in #philosophy7 years ago

I love your stuff @elima! So amazing how you just decided you wanted to approach those men, just to connection and create new friendships. I love it! I can't wait to hear about what you experience in a weeks time. I wish I knew even a bit about philosophy outside of my own personal interruption but I do enjoy listening to you speak about something you seem to be so passionate about. 😊

Sort:  

thank you @neeqi I always enjoy watching your stuff as well! I get the feeling you are probably more philosophically mature than you are giving yourself credit for lol. I don't do yoga myself, but I get the sense it requires a meditative state, which I think requires a certain degree of internal reflection? which is by definition philosophy 😝 . Thank you for always being supportive!

Haha yeah I guess you are right. It would be interesting to understand and study philosophy outside of what I personally know, although yoga has taught me a lot about reflection and connecting with self. Also I am super happy that you are part of the Dtubedaily Discord group! Yay!! Welcome to the team. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30