You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling Gracefully

in #philosophy6 years ago

Ahhhhhh.. I love the way you weave words, lovely lass...
Whilst I knew what happened, I was really engaged with the specifics of the journey. The thoughts, the feelings, the details.

May you heal quickly and easily through all of this, until then be gentle on yourself...

Love and healing blessings to you!

Sort:  

Grateful to know you found it engaging. I wrote it more for posterity's sake than anything. Seemed like a good idea to put it into words while the memories were still fresh – weave them into the blockchain so the lessons are forever accessible. :)

Thank you so much for reaching out on occasion to see how I'm faring. It means a lot to know people are thinking of me, especially as I've been alone since last Monday. I appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65