Non-selector

in #philosophy5 years ago

The anxiety that gets used to being attracted to life  

I'm crouching in another's choice.  

My life depends on someone's choice.  

a miserable nightmare  I'll stand upright and decide every moment of my life. 

The active wound is not a pain, but a splendid birth.  

in a world where I thought I could catch him.  

Is there a real life?      



擇   

he ran away in a narrow fence, becoming a sheep.  

It's not about being chosen by someone's hands.  

A life where I build a fence with my hands and choose my mind one by one. 

- To choose by cover ‘택’ 



 Non-selector  

 Do I have to choose someone to live with? It's my choice to destroy all those pathetic situations and questions in no time. It's a humble nightmare that my life depends on someone's choice. I'll stand upright and decide every moment of my life. Although the procession of dogs rushing around the country is tricked by various tricks, those who choose to cut off the ropes and escape from the agony of the movement. Waiting for selection. The state of inability to get caught in a web of disquieting anxiety and anticipation. Make a bold choice and dash to get hurt actively by an exhilarating failure. The healing of such wounds is not pain but a splendid birth.    

a fresh look at everything in my meaning To thoroughly reject the already determined system or standard and build a new value for life. the world of human tools built by the power of dawn the old world of antiquity Will you judge your life according to the needs of the world and live the life of choice that your choice creates? The choice of being led pursues a physical life, but the choice of leading is a spiritual life. Mental life also leads naturally to physical life, creating a balance of life.   

with a wide range of ground-breaking meanings  

Climb on an irregular, unregulated hill.   

Anxiety is an age in which one is crouched in the choice of others. What is a choice? Why make a choice. To make a choice is to weigh the meaning and value and take what is in my interest. Thinking that it's a good choice can be a bad choice if you see it in your long life. What you thought was a bad choice could be a good choice over time. It is pointless to judge right and wrong and good and bad in a single piece at the moment. The health that I made the active choice creates the leading human being and the leading human being creates the subjective life.    

A modern human-built society produces more people who adapt to passive selection than those who choose. The powerful man sitting at the top of the pyramid reigns as a choice. If more people choose, society will be dispersed and order will become chaotic. Who is this order for? We must think deeply about why we should pursue life in active choice and be a society in which there are many choices. Society will be called the fourth and fifth industrial revolution, and we will be inundated with technological advances, and our spirit will be attracted by the order of convenience and refinement, thereby contributing all our lives to society's fuel. 

The more convenient they become, the more entrenched they are in their webs, and beyond being chosen, even small pieces of daily fuzz will become controlled by their management and choice. Behind the sweet addiction of convenience and convenience, we should take an in-depth look at how our spirit and soul are becoming addicted. We need to take a closer look at what kind of person we are going to live in the system and structure of a fast-changing society.   

Is there a real life in a world where you could catch up quickly?    

The real life is in my choice. It does not exist in speed nor in high technology society. I was chosen by them, and I chose a simple and simple. Where does a real life live and breathe between these two? It's a very subtle and complex feeling to be at ease. Like nature's providence, it's a natural response to a very complex and mysterious sentiment. Even if you like nine things, you can't feel comfortable if you don't like one thing. To live comfortably. It is to see and feel the true meaning of life in the heart. That's the only right life I choose to live all my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45