You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making New Friends + How I became interested in philosophy (1/26/18)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Brother, I really love that you were actually brave enough to talk to those elderly people :) It's always nice to get some life lectures from them and see how they perceive the world. You can learn a lot from them.

I actually overcame my fear by approaching random girls that I find cute :D That was one of my biggest fear :)

Btw, I already sent you a friend's request on discord, but I'm still waiting for your approvement then I can finally invite you to our group "dtubedaily" because you will fit well to it!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the love brotha! Being in sales really helped me in being able to approach people. I started vlogging because I was working as a traveling salesman in NJ and I thought it would be cool to document. I loved just going to peoples homes and talking to them and learning about their life or whatever it was.

Discord is awesome! I'm not a gammer really so I had never heard of it. I found out about a Qtume group on discord though and I'm assuming a lot of other cryptos have groups as well so thank you for introducing me to it.

I accepted your friend invite this morning! looking forward to meeting everyone! talk to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69