You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~1~ Read with Me The Undiscovered Self by C.G. Jung: Thoughts on mass-mindedness

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Dear @theferalone. On my own invitation to @steembasicincome by @ligayagardener I decided to bring other members of our community into this experiment. You are one of them and I see the basic income already started working on your posts :D. Welcome to the club!

Sort:  

Hey, yeah, thanks! I'm not quite sure what it is, or how it works, but I noticed that. I'll be looking into it a bit further. I'm not keen on voting bots, or auto voting schemes, as I think they can end up promoting mediocre content. But I'll see what this one is all about.

Oh, I hope you like it. Are you aware of the "basic income" idea?

To learn more on how this works here on steemit, Find out here: https://steemit.com/introductions/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-the-extended-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65