You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we fight to change the world?

in #philosophy8 years ago

hey dan , please if u read this comment i have a problem with my reputation score , it used to be (5) before the reputation update feature , i have no downvote on any of my posts or comments it suppose to be above (50) , i tried steemit chat but no response! im very disappointed .thanks

Sort:  

You are not alone. @crezylisa had 6 several hours ago, and is now at -2, we checked steemd, and there were no downvotes on the first page. Here is her help request.

I feel a little lost too. I can't seem to get any traction on my posts and I'm not sure why that is? Is there something I'm missing? Please share any tips you may have, I'd be so grateful.

Your blog posts look well put together. Keep posting consistently with a focus on gaining followers rather than focusing on earning money. You will begin to see some success eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38