You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST THING TO GROW IN A GARDEN

in #philosophy6 years ago

So cool! From the title of the post, the video wasn't what I expected. haha the whole time I was thinking in my head what would be the best things I would choose to grow in my garden. The simple answer is "Grow what you like to eat." haha, but you took it in a different direction. honestly my love for gardening, came from my parents loving it, and making me pull weeds in the garden as a kid on Saturday mornings before I could play. That is something I can't wait to experience with my future kids, whenever I have them. haha. There is something fascinating, about growing something and then eating it. But you learn a lot of life lessons with a garden. You learn to have patience, you learn to take care of things, you learn to experiment to improve things, etc. All of which can apply to life outside of the garden. So I think your philosophy is spot on my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41