You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presence

in #philosophy6 years ago

Legend! It is always Now, and its not just you who has only thoughts of past and future, 99% do! Who ever has the thought arise often that says "its now"? Not many due to repetative mind thinking patterns, and the ones who can say that now is now throughout the day when they see a past or future thought arise.
I think " the kingdom of heaven" as mentioned in the bible could be the eternal present moment?!

If you havent read it yet, check out "The Power of Now" you will enjoy it lots 😆

Sort:  

Thank you @movingman, you know I love your comments always :-) And I will certainly look at "The Power Of Now" if I can find it; thanks for that recommendation my friend!

Its also as audiobook on pootube 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55