You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realigning Your Life: Reassessing Personal Morality + Social Expectations

in #philosophy7 years ago

Love the depth of introspection and truly creative and adaptive thinking/living. It’s whats truly needed in our times!! <3

As I was reading your blog, a podcast I listened to yesterday kept popping into my mind so I’ll send it along. It’s guest is Lyla June, the native activist/singer, etc... a really powerful look at her take on education/her path and action in the world! Perhaps you’d (or someone else reading this) may be interested:

the influence of capitalism on our spirits

Much love
@mountainjewel

Sort:  

Thank you @mountainjewel! My sweetheart and i love listening to podcasts, if you're ever discovering some gems send them on over! I'll listen to this cooking dinner ✨🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26