You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extraordinary Claims Require Extraordinary Evidence - Which Sometimes Exist

in #philosophy7 years ago

I feel this so much. I get a lot of "boring" responses from others. They claim I must be crazy for thinking outside of the norm. As if I haven't spent years of research in science, religion, politics, all things I feel that I understand well enough to have my own opinion towards. I don't believe what others do... I see undeniable repetition and flaws in the system and the only conclusion is to believe the bigger picture I have seen for my self by looking listening and understanding others. Yet others do not always give the same respect back and when it is something that goes against what they feel is the correct way of thnking then I am crazy, paranoid, insane..ect.

Ive come to the conclusion not everyone is ready to wake up. What others see in others is the reflection of them selves. When you try to have deep conversations and trade point of view not everyone is comfortable with seeing the other realities of things, therefore they feel .. you haven't done the research ( ..usually because they haven't) ...your ignorant and don't know what your talking about ( that shows the ignorance in themselves )

people fear extraordinary ideas. people fear the truth.

it bothers me at time, I wonder how? how can you not want to learn and see something to beyond yourself. How does it not excite you? How after everything I have said you still don't take into account that I spent time on this and maybe just maybe we should learn from each other. I get to the point I rather not speak to anyone at all about certain things feeling they wont try to grasp.

thank you for sharing this. it was something for me to think about tonight vent on. well said:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69