!!Daily Spiritual Enlightenment!! (Episode # 1) Beginning the journey

in #philosophy7 years ago

awakening-676383_960_720.jpg


ONE LOVE !!

To all those who seek the knowledge in knowing ones self , to find and become our greatest versions I have decided to share with you on that path multiple stories, seminars, music and all round philosophy to help aide and guide , as well help myself in speaking from the heart what I feel and how I deal with the daily troubles we as people mostly face. I am open to any discussion for I believe there isn't a thing in this world that we as people cant come together and rationalize. Since my first moment of awakening realizing the true nature of my being I have undoubtedly tried to remain consistent in my growth of understanding, tho it is easier said than done. As a man in this world there is this giant misconception that were to be heartless towards our enemies and only love towards are family, but why not love for all ? Why cant we find that source of inspiration for understanding easily? It's because it is difficult at first and as the great Musashi Miyamoto once said "Everything is difficult at first" It seems we as people have become a race of convenience not understanding the consequences in the lack of our effort in mastering a skill or evolving our perception. Only when we realize we know nothing , do we truly begin to understand everything . People love to quickly label and dismiss not understanding their may be more than what meets the eye and that is all connected to the ego. So lets pop that bubble and lets all come together.


Ram Dass -Dissolving the Fear, Finding Your Own Beauty

Lets take a step out of the darkness and begin our journey to one of the most influential men of our time !


Mike Love and the Full Circle - Be Thankful

Let's also begin the journey with the sounds of a this extremely talented man I met inspired by Ram Dass


PINEAL GLAND Activation Frequency 936Hz: BINAURAL BEATS Meditation

Wake that third eye

Everything is vibration nothing is at rest - "Quantum Physics"


Namaste

Beginning this moment I aspire to get better, to learn more, to grow within each post to find that depth for which we all seek. Help me find it by being open and ask questions you or anybody you feel needs to find the answer too , and I promise if we cant find it together we will find the person who does. Any tips or any other helpful insight you could add the {!!Daily Spiritual Enlightenment!! } feel free to let me know. I hope these links an a small taste of my insight is enough to get the ball rolling . May peace be with you

Sort:  

You spent some time on this one. Lol It's always a good thing to see more positivity in the world, and someone trying to extend a hand to help others succeed, at being a better person.

Keep em' comin!

Thanks brother ! Im lovin the steemcast shows you and Tommy are doing bro ! living the dream ! I need to swoop by and make a guest appearance and plug my daily spiritual enlightenment lol

It's great to see binaural beats posted! I'll be following your meditation posts. I'm writing on the same topic, please follow my blog if it interests you!

For sure !Thank you for the compliment my brother ! I'm following and i'm ready to re-steem ....Feel free at any time if you have any suggestions, or request for the !!Daily Spiritual Enlightenment!! I look forward to us growing the conciseness together among all those who seek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54