You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Therefore I Harm

in #philosophy7 years ago

One of many philosophical approaches the hit TV show Agents of SHIELD touched on is the idea that a single altered event in our timeline could completely transform who we are.

Actually I can't make this comment worthwhile with a point because you should watch it and I don't want to give spoilers (the 90's style Steemit won't allow spoiler buttons...)

But I guess the point is we all have the capacity to become explorers of the evil person inside us we never knew existed; think nazi propaganda

Sort:  

Never watched the Agents of SHIELD (tho I love comic book movies), cos the trailers didn't impress me.

Maybe I should give it a go. But there's so many other movies and TV shows on my IMDb watch list. More than a thousand to be inexact....!

Agents of shield is a rare case in that it consistently improves as the seasons continue, like Breaking Bad.

It's not really comic book-ey, not really about super heroes exactly (though there are many involved). Strongest recommendation! When you get to season 4, you'll thank me

You have successfully swayed me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49