I Found This Video To Be Hauntingly True...

in #philosophy8 years ago

steamy.jpg

It's another brisk snowy day in the foothills outside Seattle. I've been reading some posts on steemit specifivally this one: https://steemit.com/dailyquotes/@samstonehill/krishnamurti-of-the-day-death-may-be-what-we-call-god and it jarred a memory. Now I must first state that I limit the amount of time I watch nonsense television but I must admit I have fallen fan to the Game of Thrones series.

While the following video is related to Game of Thrones, this message can be interpreted without having watched a single episode. The actor Jagen H'ghar narrates the video wonderfully.

It just got me thinking how so many cultures have a way of explaining the passing of life. This video is fictitious but the message is all too real.

So contact anyone you care about and tell them you love them. Your most precious commodity you own is time. Not money, steem, bitcoin or anything else. Rumor has it the many faced god does not carry a watch... but the many faced god's timing is extremely accurate. Can't wait for GOT to start again.

Leave a reply and be sure to upvote :-) Image Credit

Excelsior!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81