You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Generators: Now With Two-Factor Authorization as an Added Safety Feature

in #philosophy6 years ago

Well, that was rather fascinating. It must be synchronicity because I've been thinking that I need to be more mindful of what I say and think... that I am indeed creating my own reality with the energy of words and thoughts. I truly am the Avatar. i'm doing way better than I ever have but there seems to be graduated levels of consciousness I can access through managing my thoughts/beliefs. Thanks for the thought provoking post. Blessing be upon you.

Sort:  

Yep, you got what I was saying. I was describing all of us, as if the device had yet to be invented. Some thought my device would be too dangerous, as if they'd never tried to operate one before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42