Sort:  

Playing the Blame Game.

Interesting. I'd love to hear more from that point of view. I'm struggling to see anything useful in blaming others for your problems, but am always open to being enlightened from other sides.

Someone has to make the mistake of playing the blame game for it to actually be a thing , and we would recognize that, so more or less we will have a greater insight to a persons intentions when they do play the blame game. For me its more of a red flag, keeps me aware so i dont fall victim to bandwagonism. Without evil, how would we be able to determine what is good* , its inevitable and neccessary so that we dont become soft or docile to dangers. not sure if i clarified it.

You clarified it perfectly, thank you.
So it's like a yin yang balance; you need one side to see the other. Much like everything in life I guess.
Now you've got me thinking some more!

exactly , good vibes fam , blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52