You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All People.

I think most first world countries have a face they show the rest of the world, but keep hidden the same problems that many other countries face. I know some people believe that America is everything glamorous that they see on adverts for products. I've no idea how Europe is viewed, but I now know Australia isn't all like Crocodile Dundee! Lol!

People still struggle in first world countries.

Something we forget is that western currencies may have a higher value than others, but the cost of living is much higher, so while it buys more elsewhere, in its own country it doesn't go far.

I'd be interested to know what the value my account earnings would mean for you where you are. What does an average $15 per week mean for you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69