You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoda - on Failure

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Yoda did a great job. I'm glad he showed up. I like to take one small word and find the application to my life today. Failing is not bad at all. I'm pretty good at it... but you are so right never starting or putting something off for "a little while" turns out to be a life time. I mentioned the people in this post because they were people who changed the way I think about the world and yes... so many light bulbs. He was a laughing stock with those things blowing up. Why not try something new today? I saw your quick review. Cool!! Keep posting. Just keep steeming. Just keep Steeming. Steem on!!

Sort:  

Mineopoly your words make me smile. I feel the life of spring in the steemit world. I put off seeing Star Wars for weeks and I was so glad when i finally did. I will persist and put those untangible thoughts into action! Thanks for the encouragement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82