Nutashi Sakamoto Quote

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Today I am nuts about the quote from the squirrel Nutashi Sakamoto mascot of HODL coin. HODL coin is the first coin I mined and had initially offered a great interest rate for those who HODL the coin. The wallet is full of wonderful quotes. Nutashi Sakamoto says, "HODL rhymes with yodel." (holdcoin.com)

image.png
Yoda

Yodeling is shouting out as Nutashi Sakamoto shouts, "Help I'm being HODLed against my own will." There is a Yodel when we HODL what we do not need to HODL. The Yodel does not come from Nutashi or the coin. The Yodel comes from inside us when we HODL. The yodel is really FUD (fear, uncertainty, doubt). About FUD Satoshi Nakamoto said, "If you don't believe me or don't get it, I don't have time to convince you, sorry." (Nakamoto Institute) Satoshi Nakamoto himself was sure about one thing, "I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume."
(Nakamoto Institute) We need to know what to HODL because we don't know what to expect in the future.

Nutashi.PNG

Here is a true story. A father gave his son a bowl of five walnuts and a bowl full of rice. They were both the same size. The father asked the son. Can you fit the walnuts in the rice bowl? The son answered, "Of course. Just watch me." The son tried and tried to push the walnuts into the grains of rice, but they just wouldn't fit. No matter what he did there was not enough room to fit the five walnuts. The father then asked him, "How can we keep the walnuts and the rice together in one bowl?" The son answered, "I don't know." The father said, "just watch and see."

image.png
source
The father put the walnuts first into the bowl and then filled it with rice. The walnuts and all the rice fit. The Father said, "These walnuts are the priorities of your life. The rice is all the other things. They will come as long as the five walnuts are in place. Now can you name your five walnuts?" His son was confused so the father rephrased the question. What are the five things that make you who you are. I will go first. I a man created by God. I am a Father. I am a husband. I am a teacher. I am a friend. As long as I have these in place everything else will be filled up." The father waited for his son to identify his five walnuts.

image.png
img
His son said, "I am hungry. I am bored. I am bored. I am in trouble. And I need a hug." We HODL what is most precious to us. Sometimes we don't know who we are or what we want. It is a good time to stop and think. The Satoshi Nakatoma Institute reminds us, "Never delete a wallet." (source) But what if your wife deletes your wallet? There is only one thing to do. Count your walnuts. What are the top five. Concentrate on them and the others will be filled. This takes a bit of faith and a lot of love. Don't be driven by FUD or greed but take your time and think about who are you. Thank those who love you and care about you. Learn to HODL important things. Among all crypto there is only one that requires the holder to think as proof of brain. This is Steem. As long as the important things are in order the Steem will come.

Love,

365GROOVY

@mineopoly

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks. I learned to keep my cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51