If You Could Be A Character From The Matrix Who Would You Be?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Pour moi? The Merovingian


French / Classy / Gourmand / Vinophile / Philosopher / Ironic / Quirky!

Here are some of his classic moments:


I'd love to know who you would be? Comments below!

@mindhunter

Sort:  

Agreed, fukkin Merovingian. "I have survived your predecessors, and I will survive you" And he did.

Old anarchists never die @neoxian - I am not here to make people understand. I am here to create chaos ... and spread some love too ;)

I think you were born for that role @lifeworship :D

I would turn everyone else into the woman in the red dress.

All we need is a Morpheus and our cast list is filling up v.nicely :D

Anyone in the orgy scene :D

Naturally :))

Very surreal. LIKE :)

P.S. My second choice is the black cat!

And is married to Monica Bellucci's character ;)
For me I would be the girl Sati

I love the scene with little Sati at the very end of the movie :) ... "Is that for Neo?" ... [looks at sunrise] :) BRILLIANT!

Agent Smith and his Entourage. He was the only dude that was to save the people of Zion from the Matrix. Smith was the Virus to crash the system.

But Neo Norton'd the shit outta Smith and his Entourage. Num'sayyyin?

Seriously, Neo gone through some shit to get where he ended up.

They were yin/yang. Neo saved The Matrix too by destroying them both! Both were required for the end result @nebcat :D

I guess all the Matrix needed was a hug.

For the darkness and light to embrace ... correct :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Definitely The Oracle...

That one definitely suits you @giantbear :))

There is no doubt in my mind.... We are all here to do what we are all here to do...

Nice line. Remember, everything begins with choice :)

You have already made the choice...Now you have to understand it.

This is beginning to sound like the #philosophy tag! Ha ha!

Life is all about philosophy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23