CRITICAL PHILOSOPHY: @mindhunter Uses Philosophy To Strike Back At His Ex- Who Berates Him Via A FB Quote After Heartbreak, And He Turns It Around Into A More Productive Learning For Her :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)


Below is my Facebook response to her fb quote above:



EDIT: UPDATE: Tracy has since deleted the post.


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Seeing pseudo-intellectual and pseudo-scientific stuff like this always makes me cringe.
"If people aren't nice to you, then it's probably your fault". Yeah, I think not.

That is why we have philosophy my friend @semantralist Thanks for your support on this piffle!

Somewhere out there is the perfect person for you and when you meet that person, it's better if you are available. Tracy doesn't think that she's that person for you and one day you will realise that she was right-she clearly doesn't bring out the best in you and your perfect person will!
Hang in there buddy-it's all good. X
If it helps, think of it like this-that person may not be ready for you yet or you might not be ready for them.
Do you really want to air your break-up online? Wouldn't it be better to rise above Tracy's FB comment?

Seeing pseudo-intellectual and pseudo-scientific stuff like this always makes me cringe, so I must use my philosophy skills to shine a light on this fb piffle! One should never be heartbroken twice by such rubbish, as bad things always happen when good men lie down, but I do take some of your points. Thanks for keeping me sane @cathi-xx :))

Pulled this from my facebook wall
The thread is huge 500+comments, the story about it is somewhere in there.
If you want more inspiration and perspiration go through my facebook ;)
www.facebook.com/bah.fucyou

That is the image of the day for me @baah !! I see you've picked 2 new followers in the last 2 hours :) Your pickin' em' up quicker than me now that your fully Steeming!

Classy response @mindhunter

What Facebook piffle quote nonsense she posts. It looks like she has the IQ/EQ of a fruitfly!

A piffle quote indeed @thewiredneuron - it's not even worth philosophy getting out of bed for this one!

Agreed. Lets hope she pick up a philosophy book herself to become that better woman.

Luv that quote and steal it for my Instagram if you allow :)

Permission granted to the Mamma :)

Wish them well and be on our way ! ❤️ And don't look back

Great wisdom from the Mamma as always ;)

I am the living prove 😂

Your just waaaaay to clever for me Mamma ;)

Oh nooooo I am not but I am learning over the years . Heavy lessons but I get there

She does live in a village :) I did tell her to make peace with her narcissistic father so she can step away from his mirror image! We live in hope ....

I told her to BURN HER EGO with the hope that we meet again as friends one day further on up the road :)

I bet she deletes that post @mindhunter - no one can duel with the hunter! Ha ha!
HUNTER: 1 EX- 0!!

There are no winners here @thecentreofitall - it's like a stabbing contest in a phone booth - everyone gets hurt!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47