You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Is Realistic: The 'Intelligent Design' Is Mathematically Provable. Game Over!?

in #philosophy7 years ago

This is so interesting, I'm a little overwhelmed with so much information, but can feel how important it all is.

I've watched videos before about the number 9 in geometry but I've not come across 432 or The Fibonacci Sequence before. So everything was tuned to 432 and now it's not? So that would affect the whole of our DNA and could stop 432 frequency from being activated?
I will be finding out more about this! Thanks for posting. Up-voted and Re-steeming! :)

Sort:  

Tnx Michelle, I am penning a blog on the subject that you might enjoy even more. Come back tomorrow :)

Thanks I'll check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61