You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barriers to Change: Fear, Being a Victim, and Not Saying No is Automatically Saying Yes

in #philosophy7 years ago

heavy post! I had to read some parts twice to understand them :)
to answer your question I think you should play in the middle , for example this post was really heavy and kind of long(which of course was necessary for such topic). the reason behind success of light topic is that people actually finish it but when it is heavy and long , not everybody takes the the needed time and will drop it after reading couple of lines (it happens to me sometimes).
you have a lot of followers which like different topics, I say don't worry about it and post whatever topic you think is interesting enough to share.
I know I would read them all :)

Sort:  

hehe, :) thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70