You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT EXACTLY IS YOUR ATTENTION WORTH?

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

@ophiel, I love hearing ‘Your attention is valuable and it is being purchased!’ You nailed it, I like to say ‘financially curated content!’ I want the best information, and believe we can financially curate our way there! Time is money, top content for my time helps me maximize my human experience. Plus as you pointed, the media channels are bad influence, false, and manipulating. Here stands before us the beginning of currency backed by digital assets. Financially curated, attention catching, digital assets back Steem.

Sort:  

LOL financially curated content! That is also quite a good way of putting it!

I've looked though much of your information, and I have to say, you are at least hitting if not exceeding the standard that you have set in producing a high quality informative product.

We truly are at the beginning of an age with glorious possibility! Here's to breaking out of the invisible fence!

Thank you for visiting my page @metaphysical !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18