Reprogramming Your Mind Day 7: One Week Down Folks!

in #philosophy6 years ago

Details Of Program
[Day 6](https://steemit.com/philosophy/@metama/reprogramming-your-mind-day-6-one-week-almost]()

My Goal

Follow This Program For 30 Days

Day 5

It's been one week. I can't say that I have experienced any radical effects but I am assuming that this will be a cumulative effort. I am going to spend some extra time today discovering my 10s.

Just finished the exercise. It was incredibly eye opening. I would highly recommend it ... to everyone :)

Motivations

1. If you could only do one more thing before you die, what would it be?

Solidify My Living Situation

2. Now, by special grace, and because you are moving toward the one thing you want most, you are going to get to do a second thing, in addition. What would it be?

Work On An Exciting Project With An Impassioned Group Of Individuals

3. And, finally, you are given an opportunity for a third and last thing, in addition to your first and second choices.

Build/Renovate A House Of My Own

Levels

  1. Instinctive - 6-7
  2. Sexual - 5
  3. Imitative - 7
  4. Emotional - 5
  5. Intellectual - 8
  6. Higher Emotional - 6
  7. Higher Intellectual - 7

If you would like to join me on this journey, you can find the details here

Sort:  

It's good to see that you are taking control!

Working on that myself in becoming more of an author in my life!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37