Sort:  

Look, something tells me that you had no idea that I was on a 5 year off grid journey and that I own a antique store in Upper PA. Loosing my truck after putting 2500 into it really put me in a bad way. Plus, the marketing part of this platform really threw me for a loop. It has been two months now since I was forced to leave my truck in Virginia and sell it for a couple hundred bucks. We are talking about an investment in the last 5 years of 12000 grand. Poof, all gone. I am still without a truck to move my goods to market, I have been renting a vehicle. So I really do understand how difficult it is not having wheels. In America, having a auto is priority number one. The mass transit is there, but not all that joyful. In my case I need it to make a living. Something tells me in your case it is for family. Good luck.

We will both get back on our feet, this is just a bump in the road... that's all... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49