You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning is everything

in #philosophy6 years ago

The total understanding of competence needs a revision in my thinking, as it does not drive the best of an individual, it leads to the best in comparison to others.

I never imagined this point of view, but now that I read and interpret it, I feel that you are right, our competition does not have to be someone else, we should not fight for applause and medals, that if we strive to exceed our goals, to reach our dreams, that if we improve our record of yesterday? It would be really interesting to start educating ourselves under other objectives, strive to be better for yourself and you will see yourself as a winner without caring about the recognition of others, a reading without waste, as always, thanks for sharing, I can go to sleep happy for what I learned, happy night.
Sorry for mistakes, use of translator

Sort:  

Sometimes you will be at the front of the pack, sometimes not but, it will always be at the peak of the self. Combine it with the peaks of others and there is greatness to be found.

Very kind of you to say, I appreciate your happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45