You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --- Other 'You's' In Multiple Universes - A Copious Thought Experiment Pt2 ---

in #philosophy5 years ago

lol. You've got no idea who you're talking to. But I do. So, thanks. Not interested. If you want to fight in the material world (which I know you wanna do), go ahead. I am a powerful witch, my friend. You wish …, you really do. xD

Sort:  

You've got no idea who you're talking to.

Woman, you should really click my profile. It's silly when you say it, but truthful when I do it.

You've got no idea who you're talking to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wrong again. You messed with the wrong people and now the right people know who you are. That was the last thing I’m gonna say to you. Choose your battles wisely, dude.

Posted using Partiko iOS

By all means, sacrifice a frog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31