You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --- Other 'You's' In Multiple Universes - A Copious Thought Experiment Pt2 ---

in #philosophy5 years ago

:D After I wrote this comment I got invited to take part in a contest on smoke.io. Thanks to your post I wrote about what I described in my comment and am for hours no.1 on their start page with it. xD Thanks for the inspiration! And if you don't know smoke.io, well … check it out: https://smoke.io/contest/@mayb/trippycontest4-you-moved-me-move-yourself-we-re-not-going-anywhere

Sort:  

good to see you did well with your expression of experience :) great job !!! i have been over there and had a look, but to be honest I dont write too much canna (or other substance)based articles, that's why i haven't gotten into that community to be honest, seems like a cool joint, but my non related content probably wouldn't be of much interest over there.

… a cool joint …

:) You're right about that. Both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14