You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Generators: Now With Two-Factor Authorization as an Added Safety Feature

in #philosophy6 years ago

It will be instance side effects in every words you utter ,so thank god all these are not reality.But you are a wonderful personality,every time you appear with new ideology.Sometimes it so happend that i don't understand your article as my English is very poor.But you did not teach me English.You are be best friend ,i think ,so i dear to write all this things to you.Anyway ,wish you a happy day dear.

Sort:  

I don't think I could teach English very quickly, especially since I don't know your language for comparison.
Don't worry, my articles are hard to understand sometimes, even for those who speak English. Happy morning to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34