You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Bitcoin activate a leak into the collective unconsciousness ?!

in #philosophy8 years ago

Would Ether, Bitshares, Maid and even Steem have value if Bitcoin was not used for purchasing mind-altering substances?
What's the effect of all this?

Well for me this ment that without this value of bitcoin and the way the internet (dark net) changed that I would not have been able to to my project. https://steemit.com/art/@mauricemikkers/how-micrography-sparked-my-interest-in-the-evolving-online-drug-trade. And it also created I think a eye opener ( leak into the collective unconsciousness) when it comes to using art and science to show the people how things look from a different perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91