You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Kind of Chaos - Let The Galaxy Burn!!

in #philosophy7 years ago

Interesting writing!
This is what I love about Steemit.
Open minded people sharing their side of view. I personally think its like a magnet, like you explain ther is a "flip side" of everything. I think that "flip side" is the same as "inbalance". The whole society is built up with positive side or negative "-/+" sides to separate us from each other.
To find balance in a way like zero point energy but in a systematic way where nobodys less nobodys more, nobodys rich nobodys poor....

sorry if my english, spelling is not on top hehe. But i look forward to follow your journey.
Check out my page if you like.
I'm a new stemian so not that much work uploaded yet but I think we can have some interesting thoughts in common.
Stay peace and feel blessed! @Mathajas

Sort:  

Resteemed your post btw =)

I believe in a tick tock cycle, kind of like a clock swinging back and forth, if everyone is going one way I try to go the other, try to maintain a balance in my own little way.

And I just find it interesting to turn ideas on their heads to extract a different kind of meaning from them, death into life, the fungus that grows from a fallen tree.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, much love. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56