Every thought I think is creating my futuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Every thought I think is creating my future. This means all thoughts... the good, the bad, the ugly, the anxious and the amazing ones. So, mind your thoughts... meaning focus on those ideas and experiences you want to allow into your life and watch the negative ones pass you by. We're human, they are going to sneak in, but let them go. It will take practice, but when you notice your brain mulling over something that no longer serves you or keeps you in a funk, immediately go to your mind library of what you want most. Don't know what you want most? Well, that's another subject for another day. Just choose one thing that pops into your mind that brings you the most joy. Post it on your laptop, mirror or in your car to be reminded of what you want most or what gives you most joy! Where you spend your brain power, energy and time most creates more of that. You have the power to choose and create your life one day at a time.

I have a deck of Louise L. Hay Power though cards that I pull each day to help me reflect or set the tone for the day. I'll post for you too, and just notice if you have any changes or your day is any better. Which cards resonate with you most? Did you need to hear this today?

EVERY THOUGHT I THINK IS CREATING MY FUTURE

Everythought I think is creating my future.jpg

About me...
With diverse backgrounds in advertising and marketing, psychology, and wellness, I use this experience to connect my business mind with my compassionate heart to do meaningful work. I'm curious about what makes people tick and passionate about helping others reach their full potential and transform their lives, which in essence transforms the world. I am a free spirit and love to travel. I work as a life coach to help others realize their dreams and go after the life they really want. Be prepared to be shaken out of your comfort zone. I help my clients face their fears and nurture their souls.

Sort:  

A smile is put on my face when I think of all of the amazing, positive experiences I have with you!

Me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21