You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner Peace. Meditation. Plant Medicine. Human Design. Mind as a best friend. Moral questions. TWO CHICKS BEING AFRAID OF A ROOSTER - issues that come after trying to kill Paco, the chicken

in #philosophy6 years ago

Jesus, the chicken rescuer!

First time I ever saw those 4 words put together :)

Hahaha, I Iove reading about Paco, and it's good to see you found some creativity. I like reading your posts because you tell it straight and to the point, but with some soft edges and humor thrown in for good measure.

Long live Paco!

Sort:  

thank you for your comment! :))) I love your critic writing skills :) Means a lot to me! :)

Long live Paco! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89