You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BE BEAUTIFUL: The ultimate tip!

in #philosophy6 years ago

Great Post! First of all, let's define beauty according to Kant:
...
...
...
we can't. BAHAHAHA! nice pun. Great layout, very informative review of some interesting ideas, and you carried out the bucket brigade perfectly. Well done.

Now, for the critique. I know, I'm using too many images in the dolphin school post, probably. But, it's boring stuff and I'm hoping to keep everyone awake. While I couldn't point out a single image that did not fit where you put it, for the length of the piece, you might consider reducing them to avoid distractions. But, again, I don't know which one to remove, LOL, (I have to give you SOME critique, or why are we here, right?) Also, I felt a few awkward phrases in the writing. They may be grammatically correct, but you might read through it aloud and see if you catch anything. well done! Resteeming.

Sort:  

Thank you! I guess I was in a bit of a hurry, I read it know and you're right, there are somethings I should fix. I also got excited with gifs haha, I couldn't help it. I guess I wasn't sure if the content was fun enough and I wanted to keep it fresh. Thank you so much for the feedback and for resteeming, I didn't expect this. I hope I can keep deserving that resteem so I can start getting more attention out there. Again, thank you so much for #dolphinschool!

@markmorrisjr @sarahart for better design on readability, when you have images or gifs in this case between text and images are close to each other, center and limit the text to 45-50 characters per line, this works better to the reader eye in theory.

Thanks for the advice, @jan23com!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55