You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypnosis, what is it and what is not?

I do like that you posted about hypnosis, but it seems to me that you have not studied it yourself. Are you a hypnotherapist or at least a hypnotist? Do you have any working knowledge of hypnosis? I ask only because most of your article seems to be from quotes and not from your prospective. So I am only trying to understand if you are writing about something you read or something you practice. Hypnosis is a wonderful tool in which to help alter your behavior or the behavior of other and can also be useful for pain reduction. There are may types of induction and even many types of hypnosis levels. But in the end there is only trance or not in trance. Most of society is in a trance and seems to never be in the now, so they walk about being easily manipulated into living a lie for the benefit of those who know how to advertise. ..... Maybe I should write a post on this subject. Anyways thanks for the post. Good luck, and sleep.

Sort:  

do not. I do not practice hypnosis I know about the topic because I read several related articles on the subject and I draw my conclusions about the topic I want to publish I am a psychologist for that reason I always publish topics related to self-esteem, morality, emotions, etc. ..
thanks for the friend advice ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69