My life does not make sense! Have you ever you felt like that?

in #philosophy7 years ago

What is the human being? Does human existence make sense?

Humanity today joins in a deep crisis of meaning, although there are currently certain thoughts that help us address the issue in a different way, although personally I think there is a single answer that articulates the rest of these same, to make sense of life.


fuente

Basically, this lies in the difficulty humans have to give meaning to life, I think I speak for all when I say that we have ever felt that "God" has abandoned us, or just thrown us into a bottomless pit, we feel disoriented, that we go in life without a clear sense and we ask in multiple opportunities ¿Does my life make sense?


But this crisis is expressed in two different points of view, the first and most important is the difficulty we have to expand the personal relationships we have and in the problems that we find to maintain levels of tolerance and coexistence at the level of society, that are mild, harmonious, expansive and that generate the same possibilities for all, ¿But how does this crisis manifest itself in us? In the common denominator manifests itself in anguish, despair, boredom, boredom, loneliness, these are among the most outstanding, but the central element is "suffering."


fuente


I dare to quote Buddha when he expressed "pain is inevitable, suffering is optional", I do not say that I am wrong but I differ from his perspective, hat is to say, suffering is a constitutive part of life, we can not live without suffering however we are suffering in an excessively unnecessary way, feeling that increases the suffering by not finding how to face the depression, to feel that no matter what we do, we will continue to feel the same and against that feeling of impotence, and for that reason we develop defense mechanisms, which make us turn our backs on the crisis and ignore it and finally add us to consumerism, alcohol, therapeutic appointments, distractions, that at the end of the day will only take us to the starting point again and not only that, possibility "Suicide" and depends mainly on the judgment that "life does not make sense".


fuente


I am a Deserter of the career of Mechanical Engineering, it should be noted that for reasons beyond my control, I do not plan to talk about myself, but in one of my many subjects of the race, one day we were asked to investigate about "Nicolaus Copernicus", who, in case they do not know, hypothesized that the sun did not revolve around Earth, rather the earth rotated in its own axis in addition, this same as the celestial bodies, revolved around the sun, but why am I referring to Copernicus if I am talking about the meaning of life ?, Believe me I did not find a more illustrative example than this, the solution to the problem is the approach we give to it, is life that does not make sense? what would happen if the problems did not turn around us if not, we around the problems Would not that change the perspective?, if I say that my life is meaningless and my thinking starts from this idea, the rest of the same will revolve around this seed, in which we have decided to build our tree house and if there is nothing we can do, we are here and our life does not make sense, however there is a second option, which I found through my illuminating Copernicus, Will it not be that we are the ones who have taken that meaning away from life? , this rests in our interpretation to the problems that we have in life and the way in which we decided to live it, on a personal level, some time ago I asked myself a couple of these questions, they wandered in my mind and it was my brother who with wise words focused on my life saying the following, who surely heard it from someone else "the boat does not sink by the water that surrounds it, if not by the water that enters to him ".


In this short but interesting publication which I hope will please the dear community of Steemit, what I think is to leave the gap, hollow that we dig ourselves with our decisions and actions, because we are the architects of our destiny, because I really do not believe in the thoughts that transcend human existence, so encouragement and strength, we should never give up, This life many times in unfair but if you get up, you do not lose the fight, or as they say out there "if you throw the towel that is on the beach to lie down", with nothing more to say, I hope it really is to your liking I hope your opinions.


18198728_533829273672905_5173426981789364020_n.jpg

Manuel Gonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43