You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stolen thoughts and meals

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

I know how you feel! The number of times someone on Steemit has beaten me to the punch with a post that I was primed to do. Steemit must encourage a telepathic connection or something. :-D

It is a very good point you make on having as wide a range as possible of views. I must admit to being quite selective in reading only what I agree with. I promise I will change that now. Thanks for the nudge.

Sort:  

No worries. I am glad it helped a bit. It is very easy to end up in an echo chamber these days. Part of the reason I write these types of things is to remind myself to get out there.

It is annoying though to be beaten so many times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46