Sort:  

Thanks! Also, welcome to Steemit! I see you only joined this month, or at least created a new account. Either way, it's great to see more esoterically oriented people on this platform. I followed you and look forward to checking out your posts. Glad you got something out of mine. Which of these movies were your favorite? Did I miss any? Maybe you know a gnostic themed film that I haven't seen.

I did just join, only found out about steem right before I signed up and I am still learning the ropes. Equilibrium and the Matrix Trilogy are on my rewatch any time list but almost the whole set are movies I would recommend, especially the classics Logan's Run, They Live and Total Recall. I feel like I want to go on a movie marathon to rewatch them all. I remember Vanilla Sky and Dark City were very intense but I saw each only once. I will review my current rewatch any time list for possible other examples. I will let you know what I find. I feel like movies are the perfect storytelling medium to convey deeper allegorical themes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45