You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worth more than gold

in #philosophy6 years ago

Very motivational post sir. I am also a neebie and I joi ed steemit to earn some money too. But the more I am getting into it, the more possibilities I m seeing in here. I have met many talented people, made many friends and also growing together... Which I m really enjoying!
I like your picture too.... U have skillfull hands dear. Stay well and keep posting.
STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

one tip. I don't really know where you are from but most places in the world it is Very weird to call everyone dear unless you are a 78 year old woman asking for the sugar to be passed for your tea.

Oops, really sorry about that mate... In our locality we dont dpeak in english and I m not good it in too... I see people here talk dear to each other to wish. That's why I used it. I will keep that in my mind. Plz dont mind 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. It is just really weird to call people dear on the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72