Copying my philosophy channel to DTube

in #philosophy4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2020-04-21 21.20.28.png

The times they are a changin´sang Zimmerman in the 60´s. They still are, but, it seems, in a steadily increasing pace ... for the worse on Youtube. Video´s that are even the slightlest politically incorrect, gets defunded or deleted. Comments don´t get posted if they have words that are not "allowed" and so on.

I have decided that I am copying all my philosophy videos from Youtube to DTube to make sure that they will not eventually disappear, because they might be "unwanted", even if most of them are in danish.

So I hereby warn you that around 380 videos will be arriving steadily over the coming days and weeks probably (there is a 5 min delay between putting up third party vids)

A thank you for your patience and if you find some of them useful, please vote :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73