You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BE BEAUTIFUL: The ultimate tip!

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

EDIT: Wwwwoooowww... 92USD for this post! Looks like you caught a whale's attention!! Huge congrats.


This is my favourite post for this assignment so far! (And I'm including my own ;P)... I think Mark would say "it has all the elements!" ;)

A reflective post that uses philosophy to drive an important point home... And you used GIFs from two of my favourite cartoons! (Spongebob and Rick and Morty).

Upvote, and the only assignment I've upvoted so far!

(Oooh and thank you for upvoting mine, by the way! <3 )

Sort:  

I figured we would catch their attention before this was over. Congrats sarah!!!!!!

@markrmorrisjr I can't believe this. Thank you so much! I'm so excited and I'm getting ambicious with today's assignment. I want to do a (small) contest. Somehing easy that combines all the tips you gave us today. I hope it works but I'm obviously going to need your support by resteeming (if you think it's worth it). And I think @mandelsage may be willing to participate (:

grin ... I just finished my post with a simple task, not really a competition, that I'm sure you'll want to participate in too ;)

Woohoo, let's do this! ... Rather envious of your post, I must admit, hehe. Mark, is this @blocktrades person an entity you were aware of? =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54