You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Applying Some Stoicism To Your Life Might Be Beneficial

in #philosophy7 years ago

So many good things you have shared here, among all I have influenced lot by "he is the most powerful, who has power over himself"..if we have the right judgement what is good or bad.. then no worries... Thanks friend?!

Sort:  

:D Thank you @mamu77 for dropping me a comment and take time to read it! Glad you enjoyed. "He is the most powerful, he who has power over himself" I love this quote, and yes. totally if we have the right judgement of whats good and bad.. he he.. Thank you friend! <3

I feel very happy because I can make you inform about my thinking... Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40