You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on weapons(and legality) and self defense.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Well thought out understanding of the self defense' principle. Aright' everyone is born with. A right you cannot delegate to someone else and a personal responsibility of oneself. That is why it is called a right'. Theinitiation' of violence is NOT a right, but rather a wrong. An excellent explanation and understanding of this concept is described on Mark Passio's YouTube video on Natural Law. Excellent post based on understanding of consciousness and personal responsibility.

Sort:  

Well said. I agree with you totally. I may have seen that Mark Passio vid already I'm not sure, but I'm pretty familiar with his lectures on natural law.. And I generally agree. Thanks for your thoughtful response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49