Where is my place?

in #philosophy7 years ago

I do not know but for some reason I feel quite discouraged, I always take time to reflect on the things that happen throughout my life, my good and bad decisions, including things like discussing in a group about a college assignment , I've realized that I do not fit at all with my friends or with my parents, whenever I'm with them even though I appreciate them, I feel a great emptiness, I feel distant, out of place, as if it were not my environment, they usually they have interesting topics to talk about, they laugh at each other, they say very certain things, they are very literate people, with very good points of view, although they are there I feel this way, I feel really alone, I have always observed that my opinions my ideas or my point of view about something is wrong or I am too extreme, I may exaggerate or I do not understand well, my way of expressing myself is fatal, when I read a book or about something that we are going to tir, when I think it's like that and I'm sure because I've read and investigated it, it turns out that it is not, my idea, my opinion, my saying, everything is wrong, I do not know how to live with this, I always think that I was born in a while that is not mine, I would like to find my place.

. . .

Sort:  

Congratulations @lyallyrj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21